The Honorary Membership Sub-committee is appointed by the Board of Directors and is comprised of four (4) past Chairpersons. The 2019 Honorary Membership Committee will be formed of:

Sheena Baker – Canadian Crane Rentals Ltd.

Ron Osterman – Sarens Canada Inc.

Valerie Brennan – Amherst Crane Rentals Ltd.

Alan Swaggerman – Mi-Jack Canada


*The Honorary Membership Sub-committee asseses the eligibility of nominees and present nominees to the Board of Directors.