Longevity Awards

Beginning with the 20th Anniversary of our Association, to be celebrated in Winnipeg, MB, June 6-9, 2018, the Chairman will present the Longevity Awards to member companies according to their date of engagement.

  • 20-year Award – Joined in 1998
  • 15-year Award – Joined in 2003
  • 10-year Award – Joined in 2008
  • 5-year Award – Joined in 2013


The Longevity Awards Committee is a standing committee of the Board. The purpose of this Committee is to:

  • Review the membership list from 1998
  • Establish guidelines
  • Develop criteria for the Longevity Awards


  • To recognize long-term member companies
  • Encourage membership retention
  • Encourage membership satisfaction

The individual members active on this Committee are:

Dean Schmied, NCSG Crane & Hauling Services Ltd.
Bill Finkle Jr. CROPAC Equipment & Services
Kevin Maguire, Equipment Sales & Services Ltd

If you wish to participate in the work of this committee, please contact Claire Belanger-Parker
by email at: claire(at)crac-aclg.ca or by phone at 306-585-2722.