Upcoming Calendar of Events

2022 CRAC Conference May 17-May 19, 2022

2022 Conference – On Demand
If you can’t make the conference in person, you can still take in all the conference introductions and speaker presentations. About a week after the conference, and for $125 plus GST you can have access to all the content of the 2022 CRAC Conference.
Just click on this link to sign up for this offer: CRAC 2022 On – Demand Link

PRIOR WEBINARS
1) CRAC-ACLG Webinar Series – June 17, 2020 9:00 am PST
2) Alberta AT Cranes 2 Year Pilot Project – August 12, 2020 10:00 am MST
3) Diversity & Inclusion – September 23, 2020 11:00 am EST
4) Spencer Beach – December 2, 2020 10:00 am MST
5) Spencer Beach Workshop – February 24, 2021 10:00 am MST
If you want a Zoom recording of the first 3 webinars please contact Claire by email at claire(at)crac-aclg.ca or by phone at 306-585-2722.

Click to access the recording of the sessions below:
6) WrightPlan Inc. Software Solutions – April 22, 2021 11:00 am MST
7) Fleet Cost & Care / Fleet Management – April 29, 2021 11:00 am MST
7) RedList Software – May 6, 2021 11:00 am MST

Standard Terms & Conditions – June 10, 2021 11:00 am MST – no video

Manufacturers Showcases – Please click on the You Tube icon to view the companies showcases.